RPG students


Ms. Andre, Julia Alisha 3917 7381 712 u3003064@hku.hk
Mr. Brueggemann, Stephan 3917 7378 712 u3003097@connect.hku.hk
Ms. Chan, Yui Hang Cynthia 3917 7368 712 cynchan@hku.hk
Mr. Chen, Zhongting Albert 3917 1116 688 u3001782@hku.hk
Ms. Cheng, Miao Yvonne 3917 7369 712 u3003083@hku.hk
Ms. Cheng, Zhijie Cherry 3917 7385 712 chengzj@hku.hk
Mr. Cheung, Yuk Ting Leo 3917 7369 712 cuhist@hku.hk
Ms.  Cheung, Man Ching Jasmine (Part-time)     cheung.jasmine@gmail.com
Ms. Chow, Ka Wai Catherine 3917 7388 712 chow88@hku.hk
Mr. Chuk, Tin Yim Tim 3917 7368 712 u3002534@hku.hk
Ms. Ho, Yan Yee Fiona 3917 7390 712 hoyy@hku.hk
Ms. Kwok, Sze Wai Silvia 3917 7383 712 silviaks@hku.hk
Dr. Labarda, Charlie Ercilla 3917 7387 712 clabarda@hku.hk
Ms. Leung, Chantel Joanne 3917 7377 712 chantell@hku.hk
Ms. Lam, Lok Man 3917 7379 712 charlenelam@hku.hk
Ms. Lau, Nga Ting Kristy 3917 7376 712 launtk@hku.hk
Ms. Lo, Mandy 2831 5315 ICN ho201030@hku.hk
Mr.  Ma, Tin Shu Terence 3917 7387 712 tma1013@hku.hk
Ms. Mark, Winifred 3917 7382 712 wmark@hku.hk
Mrs. Pinshow Navon, Tracy (Part-time) 3917 7373 712 tracypinshow@hku.hk
Ms. Terringhena, Essin Leona 3917 7386 712 u3002540@hku.hk
Ms. Shi, Yun 3917 7389 712 sylviasi@hku.hk
Ms. Sun, Wanqi Kiki 3917 7373 712 wanqi@hku.hk
Mr. Tso, Ricky Van Yip 3917 7388 712 richie13@hku.hk
Mr. Yu, Junhong Gerard 3917 7377 712 u3004065@hku.hk
Mrs. Yuliawati, Livia 3917 7386 712 liviapsy@hku.hk
Ms. Xing, Xing 3917 7390 712 xingxing@hku.hk
Mr. Zhang, Jinxiao 3917 7374 712 tepzhang@hku.hk

 

 
© Copyright 2011 Department of Psychology HKU
  SITEMAP