Research Staff

Mr. Chan, Shing Chi Kevin (Prof. C. Ho's Lab) 3917 5558 642 kevincsc@hku.hk
Ms. Chiang, Shao Min Camus (Dr. Esther Lau's Lab) 2255 4633 QMH smchiang@hku.hk
Ms. Chow, Yuk Yee Alice (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 2831 5299 ICN afhobie@gmail.com
Ms. Chu, Wing Nam Stephanie (Prof. C. Ho's Lab) 3917 5098 602 chujai@graduate.hku.hk
Ms. Hui, Kar Yan Alison (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 3917 5655 654 alisonh@hku.hk
Ms. Hung, San (Prof. Terry Au's Lab) 3917 5870 640 sanhung838@yahoo.com
Ms. Kong, Kar Yu Phoebe (Dr. T. Toulopoulou's Lab) 3917 7125 689 foekong@hku.hk
Ms. Kwok, Pui Yan Iris (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 2831 5299 ICN kwokip@hku.hk
Ms. Lai, Tak Wai (Dr. B. Lo's Lab) 3917 8966 684 laiwai17@hotmail.com
Ms. Lam, Kwok Man Jasmine (Dr. Hui's Lab) 3917 8206 680 lamjas@hku.hk
Ms. Lam, Lok Man Charlene (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 2831 5323 ICN lamlmc@hku.hk
Mr. Lau, Hei Pang (Dr. S.F. Lam's Lab) 3917 5176 652 hplau@hku.hk
Dr. Law, Wilbert (Dr. S.F. Lam's Lab) 3917 8205 616 wilbert@hku.hk
Ms. Lee, Eva (Prof. Terry Au's Lab) 3917 5870 640 evaleeyw@hku.hk
Ms. Leung, Chantel Joanne (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 2831 5314 ICN chantel.leung@gmail.com
Ms. Mar, Deboah Denise (Dr. I. Wong's Lab) 3917 7124 644 ddmar025@gmail.com
Ms. Mok, Wai Lun Angelina (Dr. C. Tseng's Lab) 3917 8043 683 angemok@connect.hku.hk
Ms. Tam, Man Kin Helena (Prof. T. Lee’s Lab) 2831 5296 ICN helena_tam@hku.hk
Dr. Tan, Lucy (Honorary Lecturer) 3917 7385  712 lucytan.clinpsy@gmail.com
Ms. Tang, Hoi Ling Helena (Dr. S.F. Lam's Lab) 3917 5176 652 lenatang@hku.hk
Ms. Tang, Nga Sze Kristen (Dr. Christian Chan's Lab) 3917 7127 686 krysze@hku.hk
Ms. Tong, Kar Kay Katherine (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 2831 5299 ICN katt@hku.hk
Ms. Tsang, Nga Wai Alice (Prof. C. Ho's Lab) 3917 5098 602 nwtsang@hku.hk
Ms. Xing, Xing (Dr. Saunders’ Lab) 3917 1116 688 xxing@hku.hk
Ms. Yat, Mei Ying Diane (Dr. C. Tseng's Lab) 3917 8043 683 dianeyat@hku.hk
Ms. Yung, Sin Ting, Agnes (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 3917 8244 633 yungst@hku.hk

 

 
© Copyright 2011 Department of Psychology HKU
  SITEMAP