Research Staff

Ms. Chan, Fung Ying Rachel (Prof. Terry Au's Lab) 3917 5870 640 rachelatlab@gmail.com
Ms. Chan, Hiu Hung (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 2831 5299 ICN irischh@hku.hk
Mr. Chan, Shing Chi Kevin (Prof. C. Ho's Lab) 3917 5558 642 kevincsc@hku.hk
Ms. Chiang, Shao Min Camus (Dr. Esther Lau's Lab) 2255 4633 QMH smchiang@hku.hk
Ms. Chow, Yuk Yee Alice (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 2831 5299 ICN afhobie@gmail.com
Ms. Chu, Wing Nam Stephanie (Prof. C. Ho's Lab) 3917 5098 602 chujai@graduate.hku.hk
Ms. Hui, Kar Yan Alison (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 2831 5299 ICN alisonh@hku.hk
Ms. Hung, San (Prof. Terry Au's Lab) 3917 5870 640 sanhung838@yahoo.com
Dr. Kam, Chi Ming  3917 4223 608 cmkam@hku.hk
Ms. Kwok, Pui Yan Iris (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 2831 5299 ICN kwokip@hku.hk
Ms. Lam, Kwok Man Jasmine (Dr. Hui's Lab) 3917 8206 680 lamjas@hku.hk
Ms. Lam, Lok Man Charlene (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 2831 5323 ICN lamlmc@hku.hk
Mr. Lee, Leung Pong (Dr. B. Lo's Lab) 3917 8966 684 dinoleelp@gmail.com
Ms. Lee, Sin Ying Jenny (Dr. Toulopoulou's lab) 3917 7125 689 wwjd@hku.hk
Mr. Lie, Bryan (Prof. C. Ho's Lab) 3917 5098 602 bryanlie@yahoo.com.hk
Dr. Mak, Kwok Kei (Prof. C. Cheng's Lab) 3917 4158 650 kkmak@graduate.hku.hk
Ms. Pang, Kit Yan (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 2831 5299 ICN kityann@hku.hk
Dr. Tam, Man Kin Helena (Prof. T. Lee’s Lab) 2831 5296 ICN helena_tam@hku.hk
Ms. Tang, Hoi Ling Helena (Dr. S.F. Lam's Lab) 3917 5176 652 lenatang@hku.hk
Ms. Tang, Ka Man (Dr. S.F. Lam's Lab) 3917 5176 652 carmentang43@gmail.com
Ms. Tong, Ying Nelly (Dr. S.F. Lam's Lab) 3917 8205 616 h0247010@hku.hk
Ms. Tsang, Nga Wai Alice (Prof. C. Ho's Lab) 3917 5098 602 nwtsang@hku.hk
Ms. Tse, Ping Ping Alice (Prof. C. Ho's Lab) 3917 5558 642 alicetpp@hku.hk
Ms. Tsoi, Sin Yee (Prof. C. Ho's Lab) 3917 5558  642 magtsoi2014@gmail.com
Ms. Xing, Xing (Dr. Saunders’ Lab) 3917 1116 688 xxing@hku.hk
Ms. Yeung, Ting Ting Nicole (Dr. I. Wong's Lab) 3917 7124 644 nicoletyeung@gmail.com
Ms. Yeung, Wing Sin (Prof. C. Ho's Lab) 3917 5098 602 whitneyyws@gmail.com
Ms. Yung, Sin Ting, Agnes (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 3917 8244 633 yungst@hku.hk
Dr. Zhang, Huijun (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 3917 5091 601 huijun@hku.hk

 

 
© Copyright 2011 Department of Psychology HKU
  SITEMAP