Research staff
Mr. Bi, Sai (Dr. J. Saunders' Lab) 3917 8596 688 soundsilencebisai@gmail.com
Ms. Chan, Fung Ying Rachel (Prof. Terry Au's Lab) 3917 5870 640 rachelatlab@gmail.com
Ms. Chan, Hiu Hung (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 2831 5299 ICN irischh@hku.hk
Mr. Chan, Shing Chi Kevin (Prof. C. Ho's Lab) 3917 5098 602 kevincsc@hku.hk
Mr. Chan, Siu Lun (Dr. S. Cheung's Lab) 3917 4225 660 chansiulun1990@gmail.com
Mr. Chan, Tin Yan (Dr. B. Lo's lab) 3917 2295 664 tchan0l@hku.hk
Mr.  Chan,Yu Mo, Angus  (Prof. C. Ho's lab) 3917 5558 642 yumoangus@gmail.com
Dr. Chen, Jing (Dr. L. Li) 3917 8621 615 jing0504@hku.hk
Ms. Chong, Oi Lin (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) ICN volchong@hku.hk
Ms. Chow, Yuk Yee Alice (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 2831 5299 ICN afhobie@gmail.com
Ms. Chu, Wing Nam Stephanie (Prof. C. Ho's Lab) 3917 5098 602 chujai@graduate.hku.hk
Ms. Chung, Tsoi Yi (Dr. S.H. Cheung's Lab) 3917 4882 676 emilychung622@gmail.com
Ms. Hui, Kar Yan Alison (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 2831 5299 ICN alisonh@hku.hk
Ms. Hung, San (Prof. Terry Au's Lab) 3917 5870 640 sanhung838@yahoo.com
Dr. Kam, Chi Ming  3917 4223 608 cmkam@hku.hk
Ms. Lam, Kwok Man Jasmine (Dr. Hui's Lab) 3917 8206 680 lamjas@hku.hk
Mr. Lee, Leung Pong (Dr. B. Lo's Lab) 3917 8966 684 dinoleelp@gmail.com
Ms. Lee, Yin Wing Edith (Dr. E. Lau's Lab) 3917 7035 663 edithlyw@gmail.com
Ms. Lee, Wing Lan (Dr. C. Tseng's Lab) 3917 8043 683 winglan@connect.hku.hk
Ms. Leung, Choi Yee Jacklyn (Dr. C. Chan's Lab) 3917 7127 686 jlynlg@hku.hk
Dr. Liang, Jiayu, Gary(Dr. C. Tseng's Lab) 3917 8043 683 jyliang2@hku.hk
Mr. Lie, Bryan (Prof. C. Ho's Lab) 3917 5098 602 liebryan@hku.hk
Mr. Ma, Sze Long Josh (Dr. W. Chan's Lab) 3917 5944 646 sljosh@hku.hk
Ms. Ma, Sin Man (Dr. W. Chan's Lab) 3917 5944 646 mainemsm@
Ms. Pang, Kit Yan (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 2831 5299 ICN kityann@hku.hk
Dr. Tam, Man Kin Helena (Prof. T. Lee’s Lab) 2831 5296 ICN helena_tam@hku.hk
Ms. Tang, Ka Man (Dr. S.F. Lam's Lab) 3917 5176 652 carmentang43@gmail.com
Ms. Tsang, Nga Wai Alice (Prof. C. Ho's Lab) 3917 5095 603 nwtsang@hku.hk
Ms. Tse, Ping Ping Alice (Prof. C. Ho's Lab) 3917 5558 642 alicetpp@hku.hk
Mr. Wong, Jing Jun (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 3917 5655 654 jjwong@hku.hk
Ms. Yeung, Ting Ting Nicole (Dr. I. Wong's Lab) 3917 7124 644 nicoletyeung@gmail.com
Ms. Yeung, Wing Sin (Prof. C. Ho's Lab) 3917 5098 602 whitneyyws@gmail.com
Mr. Yu, Junhong, Gerard (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 2831 5314 313 (HRI) gerardyu@hku.hk
Ms. Yung, Sin Ting, Agnes (Prof. T. Lee's Lab) 3917 4223 608 yungst@hku.hk
Mr. Wu, Tsz Hin, Elton (Dr. L. Li's Lab) 3917 4254 641 eltonwu@hku.hk

 

 
© Copyright 2011 Department of Psychology HKU
  SITEMAP